Morning Coffee w/KafkA: Voluntaryism and the State of the Market

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up, fellow Steem-Os? Just finished reading an interesting article by @meno on today's crypto slump.

As I'm kind of in the same headspace, I want to add my 2 bits to the conversation. JOIN ME IN THE LIVE CHAT!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How in the hell did you get all those tags? lol.

DLive. I'm not sure they all work, though :) Need to verify.

Looks like it just selects five of them to actually work. HA! Good to know and glad I checked. Thanks!

Morning coffee is the source of happiness by me
A very good article published well, my friend

? The video just now finished. There is no way you could even know what the content conveyed.

What? You don't make sacrifices to the Owl God of Disco? Owly, the Disco Owl, would need you to bob your head to "What is Love" in his honour to compensate, and he'll be chill. ;)

I actually made Owly dance to that song for my older sister lol WE had a good laugh. He looks like a Disco owl. One of those plush animals with huge eyes.

At what time do you go live? How many hours between Japan and Eastern? I'm always up at night, so technically, I'd be up when it's your morning. But I never catch you live.

Oh, and I'm not a fudder. I'm a hodler XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68