Crypto Check-In: Tokyo BCH Meetup + Exciting News, State of the Markets, and Reflections on Cereal Milk

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yo!

Jump in the car with me as I head to the store for some milk.

I'll be talking about breaking developments in the crypto world, the state of the market here in Japan and worldwide, state regulation, the true spirit of crypto, and more.

Would love to hear your thoughts in the comments.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43