AirBnB, Japan Crypto Exchanges, Strangled By State "Regulation"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Now that I have calmed down a bit after seeing that funds desperately needed for my business are still locked up on bitFlyer, and friends' travel plans compromised by red tape applied to AirBnB, I thought I would make a live video detailing the inanity and theft.

Join me LIVE to submit your comments in the LIVE CHAT.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

We absolutely need solid decentralized exchanges now. The regulated exchanges have always been the weak point with crypto. (for example look at how the IRS subpoenaed Coinbase's records)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45