Headed to Tokyo! Lemme Know What You Wanna See

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning from Japan!

I'll be heading into Tokyo in a couple days on some business, and thought I might informally poll some of the community here interested in Japan/Japanese culture as to what they might want to see/hear about/know/have documented.

If you give me some homework assignments I'll be glad to do my best to document them if time allows. I'll even get out of my comfort zone if you have some creative ideas or things you want to know about.

Going LIVE here in a second so hit me up if you're online and throw some ideas/comments/observations my way.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great man enjoy your days, i wanna see Tokyo skytree and Disney land 😍

Gonna do Skytree! Thanks for the idea!

godzilla :O

He's there man. You got it!

Can I get anything geeky? Video game stores, arcades, kawaii stuff, Pikachu, neon lights and bitcoin machines!

Yes, Pikachu.

Tokyo Hentai Club

Haha. Sorry man. Need to be single to document that one.

I don't have anything in mind, but I hope you enjoy your trip!

Well done keep it up ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77