Yo!!!!! Voluntary Japan is Now On Patreon!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My Patreon creator account was finally approved! I am really looking forward to this next step in pushing Voluntary Japan forward, so I can continue delivering even more principled Voluntaryist content to you guys that enjoy it.

It is my vision that this account will also enable me to continue networking even more, and promoting locally here in my community in Japan: unschooling, cryptocurrencies, free trade, and the fostering of interdependent tribes of individuals, interested in living free from coercion, and becoming less and less dependent on the state!

Please check out the video to hear more about what VJ is all about, how Patreon can help to spread the message of Voluntaryism both here in Japan and abroad, and to learn what unique and special exclusive benefits you can receive from becoming a Patron!

THANKS!

Patreon VJ Homepage: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

congratulations friend! ... I wish you success, I hope you continue sharing quality content. Greetings from Venezuela!

excellent work you do with the people of Japan friend congratulations, it is a great job that God rewards you
have a day of blessings

hello friend, you seem to me of good feelings, this video speaks for itself, there are few people left who really want to help, I applaud you, you are still a blessed boy

Yes, this will definitely help. The people I support is public I believe, so you should be able to see who's supporting whom. I've removed a couple of the pledges I had, and I'll add you to the list today!

Thank you!!!! Looking forward to being connected there and finding others to support as well.

Congrats, however Patreon (supposedly due to pressure from Mastercard) has been caught up in the recent "deplatforming" trend. (see https://www.jihadwatch.org/2018/08/patreon-and-mastercard-ban-robert-spencer-without-explanation)

It would be nice to have more libertarian-based alternatives to things like Patreon.

I agree. More censorship resistant, libertarian-based alternatives are always necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53