[Short Film] #randomjapan "All-Nighter"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A lone all-nighter in a sleepy city. A slice of the Japan I know, not always represented by the travel guides or television shows. Walk with me through a slice of #randomjapan.

Film by KafkA. Music by CHILL CARRIER.


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

朝がえりですね~😁✋やさしい奥さま♥ですね。
二日酔い😅🎵かな?

あります!😅

Hahah explaining steemit at the izakaya. priceless :D

Lol. Was wondering if someone would catch that. @maxinpower and @boxcarblue having a chat.

I love this, thank you for the post

Thanks man. Glad to hear it.

wow very good ,, continue your mission

wow nice video... I have seen this . in this you have shown the people of japan their food ,transport systems ,city infrastructure all are amazing really i liked it.
thanks for sharing such a nice stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44