VJ LIVE, EP.44 - Why "Politics" Cannot Bring About Lasting Liberty

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

VJ LIVE! is back!!! After a 5 month hiatus we back in the saddle! Now on DLive!

Join me in the chat tonight as we talk about political crusading, and why force-backed political systems can never bring about real, lasting change.

Get your favorite adult beverage, a nice beat up chair, and let's chew the fat.

TONIGHT W/SPECIAL GUEST COMMUNIST SPIDER-MAN!

My live stream is at DLive

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

once you're on top, you have the wealth and power, they don't care to ordinary people.

Preach!!

I'm purist and proud

Yes, they finally return to the ring!
I'll be waiting to hear what you have to say
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

You're the real deal. Glad to be here.

I agree that most people who are even comfortable with being a ruler are highly suspect from the start.

Good to hear you again!

Yeah, fuck politics.

If Kokesh is a plant... Nothing surprises me anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40