The Daily Owl, Ep. 18: The State Has Stagnated Crypto, Steemit Is Dying, And Bozos Remain On Top

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Bit of a "negative" rant today. Don't watch it if you wanna swim in feel good rainbow vibes.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahah, Love it when someone brings me coffee too! I'm usually not swimming in rainbow vibes these days @kafkanarchy84 , "Whats there to be happy about" So true about the bozos being on top , I have not been going anywhere on Steemit for a long and am still powering down , Im down to about 600.00 in my wallet after being laid off last year, even though I returned to work I git so far behind its impossible to catch up, when steem keeps falling and nothing is done at all to help, its like they dont care that all these Dolphins are powering down and leaving and not coming back! like you I also I feel as though I am treading water and going no where... Its very sad to see whats happening to this platform. I agree the high level delegators need to care more . Im not happy at all... upped and resteemed😩
I am farting rainbows my friend!

Lol. This comment and graphic made my day. Thank you.

Hahaha,Thanks, I thought you would like that lol😂😎 and thanks for the follow 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sad but true. However, the price crash could be a good thing if people like us buy more STEEM and a bigger stake at the platform.

That's what I'm planning to do.

Also, Kokesh is making less money. That's a positive.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73