#vlog 8: How To Pump The Price Of STEEM, A Lesson Learnt From @fruitdaddy.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, hope you're all doing good. I briefly want to share with you one amazing tip that will help us pump the price of STEEM in the nearest future.

@fruitdaddy made a vlog three days ago talking about pumping the price of STEEM. The key point he emphasized on was post videos on the blockchain. He said post videos on the blockchain will really help in pumping the price of STEEM.

Click HERE to watch his video.

Sorry I made a mistake in the video. He posted the vlog with Dlive not Dtube. Pardon me.

In the video, I shared the vital point in pumping the price of STEEM as said by @fruitdaddy. I also urged everyone to start making vlogs in the video. You all should start making videos and get them posted on the blockchain. We have Dtube and Dlive where you can easily upload your video. They the decentralized steem based D-apps built on the blockchain for posting videos. So start making a better use of them.

Get out there and start making some vlogs!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Don't sell your SP and Its worth more than $100.

Yes every steemians need to work together and pump the price of STEEM!

Let's do this. Please wait for my next announcement :)

Of course No!. I wouldn't agree to sell my SP to anyone.

The collaboration of all great steemian citizens will get us up there.

Alright sir! I will be patiently waiting.

He posted the vlog with Dlive not Dtube

He who is not a good servant will not be a good master. Plato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44