A Sunday Morning Vlog [It's All About The Send-forth Program]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I created this vlog this morning and intended to post it. But all well and good I'm just posting it now. Internet network has been bad over here. I just moved to another location now where I'm able to access the internet.

So what I was actually talking about in the video was the event that was going to take place during the. It's you to keep you guys updated about my day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @k-banti! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

cool.by the where you from @banti????

Thanks. I'm a Nigerian.

Oh nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84