You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

In my opinion, this steem coin has a potential to moon, but still can't surpass bitcoin. :^D

I honestly like your post @jerrybanfield , you have a great point in your facts about steem, but behind it, I have don't guarantee steem will be more better that bitcoin, as you can see, mining crypto is the most essential way to makes the coin alive, the difficulty of mining bitcoin especially on china became more massive than before and soon I will be bigger when the future comes, compare this to them is frankly nothing and completely few miners compare to bitcoin, well this is only my opinion, many innovations might come for the steem project, hopefully soon something will change and makes the blockchain in this world more better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47