DLive Mother's Day / Simple Celebration

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello DLivers and Steemians Family.. Happy Mothers day to all mom like me. This is my Entry for My Campain / Celebrate Mother's Day with DLive!.

This is my Simple Celebration of Mothers Day. Because Sunday now, we first went to church to thank all the blessings God has given to me and to my family.

My Husband Simple Gift to me, he bought a 1 dozen of donut worth of 240 pesos ($4.57).
Simple things just makes me happy.

In 1955, Harry Winokur worked with brother in law William Rosenberg, the founder of Dunkin' Donuts. After Winokur broke his partnership with Rosenberg, he went to creat Mister Donut with his son in law David Slater in 1955, with stores in most of North America.


uuuuuuuuu.jpg


After going to Church, we walked around the plaza so many souvenirs on the side of the plaza.

uuuuuuuuuuuu.jpg

IMG_20180513_221451.JPG


HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MOTHER'S OUT THERE

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74