You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #93 : The private dinner dream in Ayada, Maldives!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and inspiring sweetsssj

I really enjoyed the photos and the description of your trip. One of his last photos, it seems that his face was drawn by hand by a great artist, so beautiful that it remained.

I wanted to be playing chess with you.

I am totally enchanted with all these places that you show us. I am 34 years old and have already made some good trips in life. But, I guess I've never met one with beauty as exuberant as the ones you show.

The beauty, the architecture of the place, the food .... everything is very well done and done.

Besides the places are very beautiful, its beauty, which is very different from my eyes (because here in Brazil do not have many girls with their facial expression), it makes them even more beautiful !!!!

Thank you very much for posting to let us enjoy and visit this beautiful place at Ayada Luxury Resort in the Maldives Islands !!!!

Thank you and good evening!!!

ps: The photo I found most beautiful of yours is playing chess !!!!

Sort:  

Hii @julisavio well written comment and i hope your desired fulfill soon. I think best comment here.

I wanted to be playing chess with you.

hey julisavio, you know i'm actually not a very good chess player so you'll probably find me quite the boring opponent!

Sometimes what we consider to be enchanting differs a lot from person to person, I wouldn't take anything away from the places you have been, i'm sure they're magical each in their own rights!

Thanks for the lovely comment dear :)

hello dear @sweetsssj i hope to have nice time @brotherhood is here with new project bid-whale and im here to invite you tobe part our project dear you find intro post on my blog

Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-mejor.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42