You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl TV #3] 🔥 Nuclear Fire Chicken Noodle Challenge! 🔥 | Ramengirl 📺

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, lovely ramengirl.

I knew your blog through a post that you did on Karenstudios blog and came to visit it. Soon in his description, I read that he talks about Korean and Japanese culture. I think it's cool because, since I live in Brazil, there is an immense physical and cultural distance between these two countries. It will be very interesting to learn questions connected to these two countries through your writing. I'm following you. Besides being very beautiful, you are very friendly !!!

At this "warm meal," it made my mouth water. I imagine it was a delight to try it on. I felt like eating too.

Thank you for posting and it is an immense pleasure to be able to read your writings.

Thank you and good evening!!!

Sort:  

Hi @julisavio :) Thanks for stopping by​ my blog! I appreciate that you're interested in my contents!
Thank you so much for your attention and hope you have a ​nice day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52