You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @karensuestudios and @polebird reunited!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful Karen and her sister

This is a pleasure that unfortunately I can never have. Meet with brother. I am an only child and I do not know what it's like to grow up with brothers. Glad you can.

Better yet is to be able to practice physical activity outdoors and on the beach hehehe.

When I travel to the beach, I like to swim, paddle, run, play football and walk in the sand, in addition to lying in the shade and sleeping

Thanks for posting and good night !!!!

Sort:  

awww. Being an only child has it's perks too! :P

Oh I love to swim as well! :) Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45