You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Song About @Karensuestudios by @Stevenalexander

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Karen

Nice choice of hat. Your friend is very talented musician. Here at steemit, in addition to having seen him, I know two other people who put music. A put from time to time, including your main profession and the other is the @melissakellie. I think the songs of them beautiful, beyond voice. Worth taking a look.

What do you do in steemit is very important. You can meet the people who participate in this network, interacts with them and give a visibility to staff. I find that incredible. I think it should be a very extroverted person. ... I'm more quiet ...

The best picture of you to last, they are taking the drinks hehehe.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51