You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding my community in Sacramento!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Karen

Very good your text. Two things caught my attention in him. As a psychologist, I know that if a person is alone, both in relation to the family environment and social life, he will begin to create beliefs related to helplessness and will tend to develop depression. Your strategy to quickly get a community that can give you the support you need, shows a great quality of coping with problems you have.

Another thing I liked, was his picture with the puppy. It's a Saint Bernard, right ???

I love puppies and I always have my dog ​​Miya with me next to me !!!

Thank you and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19