You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Disables My Ad Account AFTER I Stopped Advertising Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings Jerry

I think facebook just reproduced something that unfortunately is very common in our society. We only have value to someone when we do something they like.

When their profile was no longer useful to facebook, they soon "figured out" a way to forget it.

Therefore, I always say that we can never have only one source of income because from one moment to another it can end. We have always studied and perfected ourselves within our professions and even created others so that we would not be in difficulties.

I do not understand this area of ​​facebook, but I hope that you can solve the situation in the best way possible.

Thank you and good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52