How to teach the puppy to poop and pee in the right place?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

English version:

Hello everybody good afternoon

I made this video because I've seen a lot of people asking how they do to educate the puppy to pee and poop in the right place.

I studied a lot before buying my beloved shitzu Miya and applied the method in her that worked very well.

Hope you like it.

Good afternoon!!!

Portuguese version:

Olá pessoal boa tarde

Eu fiz este vídeo porque eu vi muitas pessoas perguntando como fazer para educar o cachorrinho para fazer xixi e cocô no lugar certo.

Eu estudei muito antes de comprar minha amada shitzu chamada Miya e apliquei o método nela que funcionou muito bem.

Espero que gostem

Boa tarde!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I think it's all about the character you talk to your pet and how you explain things, are like young children and you have to be patient

yess, i agree Génesis

thank you for look and comment!!!

Every responsible dog owner should learn this basic skill. I myself struggled on these issues when my baby was little so, thank you for the tip.

thank you

The average dog can run about 19 mph. Greyhounds are the fastest dogs on Earth and can run at speeds of 45 mph.

thank you for information!

This one is cool hope i can train to my pet like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woww really nice vedio i love pets 😊😄

You are always most welcome :) if you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my art 😊

thank you, sweetie

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.996 which ranks you at #10123 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 36 places in the last three days (old rank 10159).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #194.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81