You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: My first @DLive video - How to eat Samgyeopsal Mave Style

in #dlive6 years ago

Aweee that was really fun to watch Maveee!! I’m glad you posted a video, I should do the same (probably won’t 😂). It made me really hungry, everything looks so yummy. I really liked that roll you did with the lettuce, never thought of that. Maybe will do the same, if have the opportunity. I don’t usually eat too much meat, apart from chicken. I will make sure to wrap it in a lettuce if I do, though. haha :)

Sort:  

Yeah having as a lettuce wrap is just awesome. The crunch of that fresh lettuce, then you add that spicy Kimchi and some bean sprouts!

Try it Juli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86