You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coruscate Covers // Diamonds by Rihanna (Piano Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow
I think you're just so good
You play the musical instruments so well and you sing so beautifully as well.

Amazing voice.
I love that song.

P.S....I actually just got a guitar 🎸 and I don't know how to play one.
Please do you have an idea how I could learn, or could you teach?

Thanks much....

Sort:  

So fun that you got a guitar! I actually don't play the guitar, so I am no help! Honestly, I would look up a bunch of tutorials on YouTube, find a local teacher... or both. :) I taught myself how to play the ukulele from YouTube, but I also had some friends who knew how to play that could answer my questions. That really helped.

Wow
That's so cool 😎

So I'd be looking forward to hearing from you on that then.
Thanks much for the reply ma'am

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41