Cover of In my Feelings By A Friend

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So a friend @adamzi who's a very talented singer did the cover of Kiki, in my feelings song and I actually fell....

Lol, not literally.

It was an audio cover and so I really couldn't do so much with it(like share on my WhatsApp status and all). Obviously I couldn't share it on Dsound as the work isn't mine.

So I asked @adamzi how I could share the song and he suggested I do a video with Vivavideo.

Dumb me, I've had that app for long now but I never knew it's total usefulness.

Well, checking it out, I realized I could make a video with just pictures.

And I tried it out.

Well, ignore the pictures and listen to the song, the song is actually what I want to show off 😍

Enjoy.....

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50