#Ulog #4 @Dlive | "Nappy Time"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good day Steemians! I'm here again with my baby but now she do nothing but to watch his favorite Spongebob Square Pants. I am just busy surfing on my computer while she was watching. A while ago, she keep talking and talking and singing, hahaha'... But later on, i noticed that she's quiet, no laughing, no talking and singing. When i turned to her, i smiled... She's sleeping while watching! I get my phone and starting to recording her. I am laughing silently. She still sitting like she's watching. There's a time her head going down and then she looks at me then back to sleep. I think she's tired, playing and playing, drawing on her paper, always running, dancing and singing! How i love this little girl! She is the reason why i still believe in every difficult steps i take that has a beautiful plan for me and for my family. I still believe that someday i could get my dreams for them. And this is my #ulog for today! Thank you so much for watching!
Please also support our boy Terry with his good and golden heart @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

♥♥♥ MOMtrepreneur ♥♥♥


My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50