Killing boredom with HOT WHEELS!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

20180526_162747.jpg

Hi Steemit :)

I was a little bored today after my friend had to leave
to go to his cousins house :(
And we were right in the middle of a Hot Wheels tournament!!!

Anyway, my mom tried to cheer me up,
and so we made this video together!

I have LOADS of Hot Wheels cars...
over 40 I think, and so I thought I would
try and spell it with all my cars!

It definitely made me smile!!

ENJOY!

My video is at DLive

Giving credit to the tracks used in the making of this video:
Without me - Eminem
Funky Cold Medina - Tone Loc
Rattle - Bingo Players


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 8 years old, in grade 3 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Love your video @judethedude! Hot wheels are the best :)

You have such a cool mom too! It's awesome that she made you this steemit account and she makes videos with you too. Do me a favor and go give her a big hug for it all :) I'm so glad you beat your boredom too!

Ohw my gosh! Your son is so handsome! Those eyes are just majestic! So cute!!! Like MOM :-*

@cookntell My mom always says I am handsome and it makes me very shy! 😎

@judethedude I like your Steemers' ID "Jude The Dude" nice! Talent even on your name. Great! So I don't know if you have videos onto others platform like Dtube on Steem or YouTube as well. So think about you good! That's my point of view. Success! 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81