My EPIC MINECRAFT ROLLERCOASTER RIDES!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys :)

Check out my EPIC rollercoaster rides around all my houses on minecraft! My mom loved it except she said that I had to add some plants, so I did! haha! I even added a Jacuzzi! I have horses, parrots and even two cats! I had a much better house, but some weird guys came and took over and locked me out, so I had to build a whole new house - but this one is even better!!!

My video is at DLive


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 8 years old, in grade 3 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81