My EPIC NERF GUN Tests!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

20180525_160455.jpg

Hiiiiiii Steemit!!!

I was going to do the chubby wubby challenge today -
which is a challenge from one of my FAV channels on youtube...

The Sharer Family!

I was going to do it with marshmallows...
but my throat has been reeeeeally sore all week,
so my mom said no....
because stuffing my face full of marshmallows
would not be a good idea...

Booooooooo!!

Anyway, I decided to do a test on all my Nerf guns instead!

BOOM!

My video is at DLive

I will do the Chubby Wubby Challenge soon!


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

My video is at DLive

I would like to say thanks and give credit to the EPIC songs
used in the compilation of this video!

Insane in the brain By: Cypress Hill
Blister in the sun By: Violent Femmes
Self Esteem By: The Offspring
Paradise City By: Guns 'n Roses

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 8 years old, in grade 3 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Keep experimenting! Cognition of the world - it's so cool!))

excellent !

Hey Jude! ^_^ Love NERF gun reviews! Give us more nerf gun reviews!

Hey Jude ^_^. I love NERF reviews. Gives us more please!

So cool! I love Nerf guns :)

I actually got an idea to improve my video from yours. Thank you so very much for that.

Great video Jude - well done and keep up the good work !!

Wow, you have an epic collection of Nerf guns! I really like how you set this up - it's a very well organized and entertaining test of them all. I give your mom props too for the great camera work and musical choices.

Oh, and I love that the Merlin won, because we used to have a dog with that name! 😊

Keep 'em coming, Jude the Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47