Sort:  

Disneyland was so fun! I loved the parade closer to night time with all the lights. So pretty! I hope to visit the Disneyland in America one day as well.

Yeah the night parade is nice too!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=04663730-206a-11e8-be01-5bf7a6e5d482


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

A magical place!

Yup! Thanks for dropping by!

Very good blog I did not know about the theme park

Its Disneyland! haha so famous

I am glad you and your family were able to catch the parade. Thanks for the video and pictures. Now, I can tell people I have seen the parade too. haha...
Cheers!

Yup its a really nice show, especially for the kids

Your family looked so happy watching the day parade with all Disney characters. They were so similar to the cartoons. Upvoted!

Thanks! We enjoyed ourselves alot.

I been here once and it took me 2 hours to queue for a ride. I love being there until night time because it was pretty at night. :)

You got a 4.57% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jrvacation!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49