[DLIVE] Something Different: Shadow of War - Stop by, Say Hi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First of all, congratulations to @tacostand for winning my 50 follower giveaway! 5 SBD has been sent to your account. Next giveaway will be at 100 followers and the winner will receive 10 SBD!

Come drop by and have a chat as I play Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor. Its a great RPG in my opinon.

Want more info about DLive and the community? - Stop by the discord: https://discord.gg/HxrSsnt

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations to @tacostand for winning my 50 follower giveaway! 5 SBD has been sent to your account. Next giveaway will be at 100 followers and the winner will receive 10 SBD!

Wow, talk about surprised! I really appreciate it, keep streaming and i'll keep watching.

Post has disappeared?

You got a 18.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jrungi!

Ok, now we are back on DLive haha :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51