[PUBG] Dinners on Me Everybody

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yo Yo Yo - Whats up guys and gals, we out here grinding for dinner. Come say hello and join in the fun!

Next GIVEAWAY - 200 Subs!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

ok man i will make some toas to eat and watch your stream maybe 30 minutes. havent yet eating something today

Starting Soon! :)

Getting food, but leave a comment and I'll reply when I get back!

I will join in 20 min

What sond was it?

I would be nice to see now playing songs

You should have a chicken dinner counter. All you would have to do is add in a text with a "Zero". jk jk

One chicken dinner? Must have been a really blue moon out last night.

keep lookin for those Chicken Dinners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51