You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLIVE MEETUP NYC!

in #dlive6 years ago

That's really a great experience; I'm familiar with some of the names you've mentioned especially @gringalicious @rm3rm3 and @sndbox
I can't imagine how grateful I'd be, if i got to meet such great personalities; and i must say it's amazing how steemit brings people a lot more closer.........
@alphasteem I really appreciate seeing this on your blog; it speaks volumes of how great a community steemit is..... Much love @joyart

Sort:  

Hi @joyart. Maybe you can make it out to a meet up possibly one day? And yes it is awesome how steemit unites people from all over the world. ❤

Of course I'd definitely love a meetup; but i guess that's a big dream for me as I'm not buoyant enough 😊
Perhaps I'll only hope my dream comes true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54