#ULOG 7: Ulog es diversion!! / Ulog is fun in spanish!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Como le prometí a @sunnylife, hice mi propio vídeo de Ulog es diversión!!
Gracias por que me inspiraste a hacerlo!!


As I promised to @sunnylife, I made my own "Ulog is fun" video !!
Thank you for inspiring me to do it !!


Los invito a seguir a @surpassinggoogle y @ulogs y unirse al canal de discord de @steemgigs https://discord.gg/pGwATA9

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hahaha that was fun!!
good job! I enjoyed watching your video:)
your family is LOVE.
Keep on ulogging!
Resteemed!!

all this is thanks to you !! you inspired me and I had a lot of fun ... I love my family :D

very touching:)
teardops.png

quiero entender espanol!

I want to learn Mandarin hehe...

in the video of what I'm talking about is that you have to have fun on a daily basis :)

Si, me gusta espanol pero tengo amigos de Mexico en California :)

yo domino el ingles un 90%!
Soy de Ecuador, te mando buenas energías :)

do you have the youtube version of the video please, share with me

Kerja bagus mas broe!!! 👍 ULOG

Terima kasih! ... Saya akan cuba membuat orang lain lebih berkualiti :D

So funnnny😁😁💞

I love Ulog💞
We love ulog💞

Rock 'n roll😁👍

Thank you for sharing..good job💞😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10