#1 Overall for the 3rd Time This Month! Coaching Others to Improve On Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you stayed up for hour 8 of the stream last night you were in for a real treat. Despite being super tired I pumped myself up to reclaim Rank 1 Legend NA and ended up going 4-1 to win it. To pump myself I basically was jumping around like a boxer and focusing solely on maintaining positive energy, and it seemed to work to great effect because here we are at Rank 1 Overall for the third time this month!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi joshbillings ,

Its the first time that I have seen your game. Watching your video work I enjoyed every minute of it.
"Excellent presentation" I am coming back for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68