Second anniversary contest of @sweetsssj

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First of all I want to congratulate you, and wish you with all my love and admiration the best successes and blessings in the pilgrimage of this beautiful family as it has been steemit for you and each one of us who are in it. Here I come with my participation accompanied by my son Sebastian Andres who try to do the best choreography for you and celebrate your second anniversary. First of all I want to congratulate you, and wish you with all my love and admiration the best successes and blessings in the pilgrimage of this beautiful family as it has been steemit for you and each one of us who are in it. Here I come with my participation accompanied by my son Sebastian Andres who try to do the best choreography for you and celebrate your second anniversary.

Success from here from Venezuela.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94