#AskDNomad Are you enjoying your Steemit Journey? Are you having fun with the process of learning and improving ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's the #Askdlivenomad show again episode 5, and it's a thrilling and even thrilling question. How how has my steemit journey been? Have I learnt as well as have fun with my journey?

The truth is there has been so much fun at a whole lot of learning that's happened to me in the past changes in the way I blog my use of English, my learning of markdowns, meet extraordinary people, attending meet-ups in various places and learning the essence of community building in general.

I probably did not include a whole lot in my video so I'm making up for it. The truth is steemit teaches you virtues such as respect, love, perseverance and support towards fellow steemian and most important a solo steemian will never achieve anything. It takes the support of both redfish, minnows, dolphins and whales alike.

Another aspect I've learnt is, if you produce quality content and make quality contribution towards individuals and projects alike, as this will help form your core value and believe in the platform.




Thank you for watching

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66