AskDNomadShow Episode #3 My valuation of steempower by July 2020

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's the 3rd episode of the #askthedlive nomad and here is the link to [the Episode 3{(https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/bd20f650-8c4b-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16)


In the video is my valuation of steempower in 2020 and my valuation is based on the fact that steem has shown a lots of prospects in the future and with this there's no stopping the inevitable soaring of STEEM by 2020


I'm however required to ask a specific question of my own and and this is a question which I think is worth asking and it's definitely included in the video as well.



THANK YOU FOR WATCHING

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! Your valuation seems outrageous. $50 is 2020? However, we live in a world that nothing seems impossible.
A very nice question you raised... Though, I don't really know much about this #askthedlive nomad-- that's is, what it is about.

Hahahaha well in December STEEM went up to 8 dollars per 1 you know, from virtually 0.95$ you know?
STEEM has got prospect my friend that's why I'm investing and saving steem, the right resources needed and I think STEEM will soar

His name is @nathanmars he's a DLIVE nomad, the video was an answer to a question he raised my friend about our valuation of steempower in 2020

I believe, too, that it does has positively great prospect

Oh, I see. @nathanmars DLIVE nomad. Thanks bro for the insight.
Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52