My most favourite tweet from Naval Ravikant (decentralised block chain "twitter" genius

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there, @nathanmars asked the question


What is your favourite Naval Ravikant's (@naval) tweet and why ? naval ravikant

And here is my response video,

PicsArt_06-18-03.19.49.jpg
You can do well to check out @naval twitter handle here https://twitter.com/naval


He's a man with foresight, vision, intricate knowledge of the blockchain technology and also a talker, a philosopher who has changed my views on some many issues on blockchain technology cum twitter esque will be a true master plan, if you ask me, I'd call him the master of speech and actions, I'm so grateful to @nathanmars for uncovering such a gem to me


Thank you for watching

@Josediccus
18/6/2018

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you so much @josediccus

I enjoyed watching your Dlive and waiting to see more from you :)

thank you so much Nathan, I didn't know if the video would be good, it's my first time of doing a DLIVE video, and it's my first time of knowing Naval Ravikant, believe me these people are dream chasers world changers and go getters Nathan, I'm graciously following them to get schooled and learnt, thank you so much

Wow I love this quote. It means going the way xtra mile. We all need to do the extra to get the extra.

Well done @josediccus! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51