Dlive: PlayOnLinux 5 Hour Deatmatch on the EPIC game [XONOTIC]

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Press the picture to join us on Dlive.

Xonotic is a free and open-source first-person shooter video game. It was developed as a fork of Nexuiz, following controversy surrounding the game's development.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

this game is totally addictive!

That's a lot of ammo you got there,lmao, cool game!~

It looks good to me, not lagging at all...I’m on my phone now trying to sleep but have DLive on my brain loooooool #addicted 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

woah, I've been trying so hard to fix my stream for the last few weeks and now its somewhat acceptable. I am totally happy about that!

thanks everybody for the upvotes <3 @clove71 @jimmyrai28

guys AFK for a moment im getting cigies ... keep on upvoting :)

hehe that is what makes this fun. is my stream smoth or super laggy?

This post has received gratitude of 5.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jordanx2.

PlayOnLinux is a Dlive show made specifically for Linux gamers to enjoy the epic game play of the games that are made for Linux!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30