[DLiveStar][JORDANx2HD][DUnite] Hearthstone gameplay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Press on the picture to join us on #dlive.

I've been on dlive streaming from the beginning, I was one of the few people who started actually going live on dlive. I was the first person to stream from a mobile phone around my city #Amman.

I did talk shows, I did news shows and played mobile games played linux only games and Played SteamOS games. now I am addicted to Hearthstone and I want to share my experience with you guys.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey hey! i am here

my internet is real slow in Bohol. Wish to have fiber where i go on my next trip..

i just got fiver yesterday!

finally i can actually stream with HD

hey bro how you doing?

I'm fine and now I do not know what game to play 😂

you should try hearthstone :)

that game from steam to? like dota?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48