THE DLIVE MINNOW SHOW 001 (TDMs 001)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians,

I'm still very new to everything here, and it took me at least a month to get to know my way around. also its really not easy to find your bunch of people to hang with on Steemit.
So I thought..

I finally got something exciting and promising to work with which is Dlive. If you guys follow me you already notice that I am very excited about it.
So the plan is >>

To make a somehow daily Dlive show to introduce newcomers (Minnows), to Steemit the people, platform and communities. I will be taking questions, telling stories and promoting the newcomers content on my show.

I am still not sure how this will work out at the end but tonight's show is going to be a trial show, let us see whats gonna happen.

If you are new here please follow me and comment with your goals in life & on Steemit. ask me whatever questions you need answered and I will try my best to get you the answer.
And remember Steemit without friends is exactly like LIFE without watermelons. tasteless.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm Adam; my steem account is @unicornvomit. I'm located in the NorCal foothills in California. My aspirations and goals are always changing through life. My main goal life is to live and enjoy it. My aspirations are spend 3-4 years through-hiking the Pacific Crest Trail, the Continental Divide Trail, and Appalachian Trail. I post a lot photos and the occasional trail guide. I hope to post Dtube videos soon documenting my backpacking trips.

Hi, my name is Mark, my purpose for using Steemit is to showcase the town I live in(Oamaru, New Zealand) which is the Steampunk Capital of the World and to also showcase my Oamaru Stone Sculptures and Poetry. My goals on Steemit are to increase my SP to a level where my upvotes actually count and can help new people to the platform to get started. It’s very daunting starting out and a bit disheartening when you get no votes so I thought if I can get more SP then i can help new users to get on Steemit and stay on Steemit. There are a huge amount of artists in my town and I believe they would benefit greatly from Steemit so once I get enough SP I can approach them and promise to support their quality posts if they sign up. Due to the incredible amount of artists living here I believe I will do quite well in this endeavour once I have enough SP. My goal in life is to move to Bali and live there and to open a shop where I work on new sculptures and sell them. That is my dream. I have put some examples of my work and an introduction here. https://steemit.com/minnowoftheweek/@markkennard/minnow-of-the-week-introduction-and-goals
Any advice you can give me for increasing my SP would be really appreciated. I look forward to your shows

bitconnect x ICO

you woke me up

its hard to buy but it worth it

male hooker?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67