Streem on Steem ~ Jonny Plays Rain World!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some games on the PS4, starting with Rain World.
Watch me get fucking rekt!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How can we take part in this game?

Get a sony playstation 4, and it's in the game stores...

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

I came to watch Jonny get wrekt, cause he already has that one up on me.

OBS disconnected...will be back in a minute

Yeah, every time I game I do a little incantation while I'm connecting to dlive...

how can i connect?

Sorry, but I don't really understand the question

can please post my question here i could find what it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49