Hots Or Shots With @lukestokes ~ For DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This post is intended for the DLive community.
If you've already voted on my steemit post, there is no need to vote on this one.
It is my full intention to post all episodes on DLive, but I need to maintain my schedule also.
There were issues uploading this earlier, hence the two posts.
Best Comment between both posts wins 10 packs of Steem Monsters.
Steem On!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your too good fam!

bro i have upvoted you in the past , i am not asking for upvote now , however i am working on my reputatoin, once i improve my reputation to 40 i will start writing post , for now i need ur facebook ID or any other ID so that in future when i write BLOG i will ask for upvote kindly help and support

Glad the upvote worked Jonny! 😉

Fuck me, I was so hoping you two were going to come across the table at each other over the tribalism question. You're stockier, @jonny-clearwater, but look at the reach on @lukestokes.

@jonny-clearwater two lovely person together.. so lovely

lol so this is what you meant with the hot sauce and bourbon shots :D

Two icon in one place

Two legends in one frame.

Yeah. Best episode yet. You guys sure brought a lot of life to this show, and the discussion about the blockchain was epic!

Today knowing them. I hope to know more about the two :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82