Monday Night Thoughts on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's Monday night...My favorite day of the work week!

And here we go for another fun filled episode of Monday Night Thoughts...

This wee we talk about;

  • Bitcoin Bully's STEEM Education
  • The Art of The HODL
  • Jon's Creative Genius
  • Investing In The Streams
  • STEEM Price
  • The Book Giveaway

And so much more....

Join in on the fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah, sure I agree it's worth it to make your content stick out and be creative, the purple cow thing.

I might be able to start my own library from your stream

Yeah, Jon is getting tired of listening to me on Telegram. LOL

Oh yeah I agree

Look at the damn window! LOL

Chat is slow tonight

Nah, sounds good

new toys for Jon

good ROI on Steem for sure

you guys hit that one well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83