Monday Night Thoughts On Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Tonight we've diving deep once again into the wonderful world of @dlive and everything Steem related!

Topics tonight include;

  • My new milestone for follower count!
  • The 5-500-5000 Formula revisited!
  • Can we ever hope to live off delegation rewards?
  • The Steem / SBD Price (And where I think it'll go....To the moon lol)
  • Weekly book giveaway

And so much more!

Be sure swing by with all your questions and comments, I can't wait to meet you.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Whats good brother, how you doing man! @jongolson

Out here in #Florida its nice currently! lol

lmfao hahahahahaa gotta rub it in everynow and then dont worry hurricane season rite around the corner haha

lol, speaking of food, I am hungry haha!

That would be awesome man, but that is alot of SP 200-300K, the wales can just make a nice return on autopilot.

High there Peoples!

Aloha @calimeatwagon, if your ever down to join some games with da Clasick let me know, rite around the same time I start it up! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83