Monday Night Thoughts - Dlive Shirt Has Arrived!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It came today...And with all the drama going on with my favorite app on the blockchain, I thought it was appropriate for tonight's session to talk all about...

Community!!

And how important @dlive is to this entire Steem blockchain!!

Still a fan. Still supporting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I get the whole concept but have not yet bought any steem, still not figured out the difference between steem dollars and steem power? is power from curation rewards?

That is a good question. I’m still trying to get the concept

Power up baby!

Nice Shirt!!!

I will go get one now!! lol!

I'm still here... more often now too... I love the shirt and I'm looking forward to the Live Show's.

yeah community is a biggy

ok cool I'll check it out

the text chat has around a 5 second lag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33