Monday Night Thoughts! Bulls & Books...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here we are...A week after the launch of my little project!

This week we're diving deep into the world of crypto, Steemit, Dlive and everything in between...

Be sure to come with all your questions and let's have some fun tonight!

Book giveaway at the end of the stream as well :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

check out @brandonfrye blog

Thanks for the shoutout my friend! :)

For sure man, thanks for stopping by. Awesome to have you there tonight!

good show

Thanks for stopping by man, great to see you on Steemit and Dlive!

First video I am watching on Dlive!

Awesome to hear. Glad you stopped by and watched :)

A normal place, lol. I haven't been to Albert but I've been to BC and Ontario. I need to explore Canada a bit more.

thats 2 in a row, I feel guilty

Absolutely! @cryptoctopus did that for me when I first joined. He upvoted 3 of my posts for $10 a piece and you better believe I checked out his channel and followed immediately. And I haven't been disappointed. He produces some good content. Not to mention he's a whale and it made a big impression on me. To see a whale go out of his way to welcome me was huge.

Yo my brotha what's up! Sound's good here man

I was aware of this a while back it's a great thing!

When i started it was @ 15 cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32