Bad Karaoke Round 8 - My entry❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there my Fellow Steemians.
Here's my first entry for @simgirl and @snook #BadKaraokeContest Round 8.
I hope you love it. haha
Thank @simgirlandsnook’s for Bad Karaoke Contest!

Rules
• Make a post of your entry or leave a video in the comments.
• Post your entry on your Steemit page and use the tag #badkaraoke.
• Copy a link to your post and include it in a comment on the post.
• Tell all your friends to vote for your entry by upvoting your comment.
• Upvote the post before the end of the payout period.
• If you want the contest to grow please resteem the post.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You need to turn your camera the other direction , dont put it up and down like that, put it horizontally.

Thank Mr Dang.
This is a relaxing session for me and some friends.
I just randomly recorded.
Love you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41