MY SELF INTRODUCTION POST AND VISION ON DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello world. This @jona12 (Munyakazi Jonathan). It's my first on dlive but a common guy on steemit. I felt I should try this amazing platform and exploit it to the benefit of the community.

I got introduced on dlive by @yohan2on and ended expressed my great gratitude to share something small about myself.

Moreover, I'm staying in Uganda but Rwanda national. I'm passionate about tourism and would like to express this platform to share the beauty of the great East Africa community and Africa in general.

I hope you'll enjoy my time hear and see you soon in my following videos.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jona12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You're amazing and we're so happy to have you on our Dlive family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46