Late Night Ethereum Watch - 28/12/2017

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hanging out, listening to music and chatting while watching Ethereum rise and fall

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

it showing 15 for me in the top unless that is something differnt

A suh dude live currently aswell just spreading some love and checking out other new streams! Watcing #LTC over on Gdax currently! Lets see the price rise! I got 3 #LTC ready to sell at 272.33!!

Hell yea, gave you a follow and like man! You got a target price in mind for ETH?

crucial hold it out mang!

oh shit your on margin oh damn

I dont think any broker will allow margin in US unless you know who is lol

Unless you got the capital, its 12:35 am here

told my broski to come check you out! @gattisstatus

hell yea im live with you up in it haha

yea same here im trying to figure it all out, its my 1st livestream haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55