You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemcafe on the Road in Russia! What!?!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hey IJ @steemcafe, how are you)) I really loved this @dlive video with @clixmoney, you guys seemed so calm and peaceful comparing to those two crazy previous days you've spent in our area. Wonderful time! I am very much impressed! Thanks for mentioning me in this video, and take care in Sochi, I heard there are many wild women hanging out there during this time))

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I posted our video. It's getting a lot of support from the community. Great to meet you and share your time with me.
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemcafe/n27c2xfw

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66