You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW HOBBY - SCULPTING 🗿🎬

in #dlive6 years ago

That very good. You are good at everything you do! You should be so proud of yourself. I can't wait to see you get some sculptures done. Have you done this ever before? I ask because you're so good at it already. Oh,and we decided on getting the butterfly drawing you did. How much would you like for it? I hope you have a great weekend! Keep up all of your great work.

Sort:  

thank you , yes i used to help a project before with natural clay ,,i did it but not a lot ..

so finally you chose ? hahah , nice,
but tell me exactly which butterfly ?
and how much would i like ? Nothing , i do it for free for you .a gift for your sister .

CYMERA_20171215_181732.jpg
This one is our decision. Thank you again so much. And I really feel I owe you at least something.

ok , soon i'll send it in steem.chat .
it is ok, i'm happy if i'm doing it , so don't feel that way , :)

Okay. I'm so excited! She's going to be so surprised! Thank you thank you thank you thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66